From the GNOF Community


Cornerstone Council Members

Posted April 28, 2013 No Comments


The Greater New Orleans Foundation recognizes the importance of professional advisors in the charitable gift process. We’d like to thank the members of the Cornerstone Council for their work to strengthen our community.

Katherine Gibert, Chair
Southern Wealth Management
601 Poydras St., Suite 1855
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work: 504-799-3171
katiem@southernwealth.com

Kim Austin
Whitney National Bank
228 St. Charles Avenue,
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work: 504-552-4809
kimberly.austin@whitneybank.com

Elizabeth M. Ary
J.P. Morgan Private Bank
201 St. Charles Ave.
28th Floor/LA3-5280
New Orleans, LA 70170
Work: 504-623-7996
elizabeth.m.ary@jpmorgan.com

Jennifer Bordes
Laporte CPAs & Business Advisors
111 Veterans Blvd., Suite 600
Metairie, LA 70005
Work: 504-835-5522
jbordes@laporte.com

Kathy Turan Davenport
New York Life Insurance
639 Loyola Ave., Suite 1900
New Orleans, LA 70113
Work: 504-835-1344
ktdavenport@ft.newyorklife.com

Guy Duplantier
Duplantier, Hrapmann
1615 Poydras St., Suite 2100
New Orleans, LA 70112
Work: 504-586-8866
gduplantier@dhhmcpa.com

Marcie duQuesnay
Bourgeois Bennett
111 Veterans Blvd., 17th floor
Metairie, LA 70005
Work: 504-831-4949
marcied@bb-cpa.com

Edmond Eberle
Ernst & Young
701 Poydras St., 39th floor
New Orleans, LA 70139
Work: 504-592-4726
ed.eberle@ey.com

Curtis Eustis
Merrill Lynch
601 Poydras St., Suite 2500
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work: 504-586-7787
curtis_eustis@ml.com

Mark Heller
UBS
1100 Poydras Street, Suite 900
New Orleans, LA 70163
Work: 504-595-5494
mark.heller@ubs.com

David Kushner
Kushner Lagazine, LLC
3330 West Esplanade Ave,
Metairie, LA 70002
Work: 504-838-9991
david@kl-cpa.com

Lawrence Lehmann
Lehmann, Norman & Marcus
400 Poydras St, Suite 2050
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work: 504-525-0815
larry@lnmlaw.com

Courtney C. Miller
Adams and Reese LLP
One Shell Square
701 Poydras St., Suite 4500
New Orleans, LA 70139
Work: 504-585-0429
courtney.miller@arlaw.com

Baldwin Montgomery
Waters Parkerson & Co
228 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 512
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work: 504-581-2022
bmontgomery@watersparkerson.com

Gerard Plauche
Delta Financial Advisors
228 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 1100
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work: 504-522-9019
gplauche@deltafinad.com

Laura Plunkett
Stone Pigman
546 Carondelet St,
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work: 504-593-0838
lplunkett@stonepigman.com

Rory Roniger
Bellingrath Wealth Management
201 St. Charles Ave, Suite 2415
New Orleans, LA 70170
Work: 504-593-6041
rory@bellingrathwealth.com

Eric Schorr
Sessions, Fishman, Nathan & Israel, L.L.C.
201 St. Charles Ave., Suite 3815
New Orleans, LA 70170
Work: 504-582-1540
eschorr@sessions-law.com

Melissa Schutz
IBERIABANK
601 Poydras St, Suite 2075
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work: 504-310-2925
melissa.schutz@iberiabank.com

Lamar Villere
St. Denis J. Villere & Co. LLC
601 Poydras St, Suite 1808
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work: 504-599-4551
lamar@villere.com

Past Chairs

Marguerite Adams, Chair
Liskow Lewis
701 Poydras St., Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139
Work: 504-556-4142
mladams@liskow.com

Mr. Hilton S. Bell
Milling Benson Woodward LLP
909 Poydras Street, Suite 2300
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 569-7000
hbell@millinglaw.com

author1

Contact the page author



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *